top of page

My new Vimeo Video Channel

I would just love it if you could take a moment to stop by my new video place on the web. https://vimeo.com/sugarplumdolls I would like to Thank you for watching and enjoying my videos! My videos have never been truly about making money, it’s about sharing and giving a little bit back. But the truth is: it takes a lot of time, effort and money to get that done. I LOVE the idea of the Tip Jar. It’s great for me because I make several videos each month, which take a ton of time and effort. The Tip Jar behaves like an actual Tip Jar at a store or restaurant you can leave whatever amount you want, whenever you want, or completely just ignore it. Even if you leave a few bucks that would be really nice. I hope that you will understand, this is not me begging or even asking you for tips. I am merely happy to use Vimeo as a platform to implement ways for me to receive a little credit and $$ as a reward for good, creative work and to continue to fund my arts and crafting efforts, and I want everyone to know the Tip Jar is out there. Please, PLEASE don’t feel guilty about watching and enjoying my work and never leaving a tip. I freely offer my videos for all to see , however…if you do like a video tutorial that I have created and want to leave a little tip I wouldn’t be opposed. (Smile) Thank you again for watching.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page