top of page

SugarPlumDolls Patterns now available for sale!!!

Tutorial on how to cut out clothing patterns. The complete SugarPlumDolls.com line of clothing patterns for children, babies, toddlers, teens, boys and girls will launch this summer 2014.

Each pattern will have video(s) showing you how to sew the clothing together.

This is just one of many of the videos in this series to show you how to make quality handmade children's clothes.

If you are an experienced at sewing then this will be super simple for you - if you are beginning to learn how to sew, then this will be super easy for you. My pattern and the process to construct and sew good looking clothing is designed to be easy!

I do not sew professionally, however I can show you how I create , it works for me and it should work for you also!

Buy patterns directly at my etsy store - https://www.etsy.com/shop/clothespindolls?section_id=13379126

Take a look at all the different types of dresses that you can make from one pattern!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page